Contact Us

Need help? Answers to most questions can be found quickly at our Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) page. If you need to contact us, please select the nature of your question below, and we'll provide you the appropriate email address to contact.

Is this regarding an order you placed with us?

If you have a question or comment about...

  • Shipping, tracking or your order's status, email Status@annclark.com
  • An order you received, email Orders@annclark.com
  • An order you recently placed on our website, email Contact@annclark.com
  • An order you recently placed through our Amazon store, email AmazonOrders@annclark.com

  • Is this a baking or decorating question?


  • Please email Cookiecare@annclark.com

  • Is this regarding our website or order form?


  • Please email Website@annclark.com

  • Is this question about something that is not included in the list above?


  • Please email Info@annclark.com